TGIF, Follow Friday & Book Blogger Hop (9)

TGIF is a weekly meme hosted by 
Ms. Ginger @GReads . Anyone can participate. 
If you want to join, just do the following:

Re-cap your posts for the week
Answer the weekly question
Make sure to link back at the bottom of GReads TGIF Post. 

Please check this week’s posts on Books4Juliet: 

Book Blogs That Make You Smile: Pick 5 book blogs you visit often & think others should, too.

My Answer: 
When I saw this question today, 4 blogs immediately popped into my head (so, sorry if I chose only 4). What makes me smile when I see these blogs? Simple. The girls behind these beautiful blogs are close to my heart. They’re my FRIENDS, not just here in the blog-o-sphere, but they’re my Facebook BFF too. We talk every single day, and they never fail to cheer me up. These girls and the rest of my FBBFF are amazing! I hope you can meet them too!

alphabetically:
IB Book Blogging by Bailey
Dazzling Reads by Natalia
Nox-Invictus by Lee Seth
Reading Angel by Angela

Follow Friday is a weekly meme hosted by Rachel @Parajunkee and Alison @Alison CanRead. If you want to join and see how this meme works, be sure to click the image above. Happy Follow Friday!
Check out this week’s Feature Blogs:

This Friday’s Question: 

What superhero is your alter-ego?

My Answer: 

This is a tough one. Hmm… But I always liked Rogue of X-Men in the animated series, not in the movie. She can be complex and withdrawn at times. When her confidence is high, she can be wild and fun too. I think I’m a little like that. I’m not sure though, I told you this is tough!

Book Blogger Hop is a weekly meme hosted by Crazy for Books. This is where book bloggers and book readers connect and support each other or just chat about books. This is super crazy fun and all readers and bloggers can join! If you want to know how to participate, just click the image above to visit Crazy for Books Blog.

This week’s topic:


What is your favorite type of candy?

My Answer: 

Today’s question is unique and fun! I remember being a child once more… Anyway, I love chocolate candies, chewy or not. Also likes Gummy Bears! =)

11 thoughts on “TGIF, Follow Friday & Book Blogger Hop (9)

Leave a Reply

