TBR Intervention Challenge (15)

TBR Intervention is a weekly challenge hosted by 
and April@Books4Juliet 

Everyone is WELCOME to JOIN this meme. Just click the image TBR Intervention Button above to see the rules and read more about this feature.

MY LAST WEEK’S TBRIC:
I finished both books this week and I’m happy because I enjoyed them a lot. I think I’ve read a pretty good set of books this January. I can’t post the review for Blue Sky Days here on my blog until my schedule for the Blog Tour comes on February 10th. But you can read my review on Goodreads: Blue Sky Days by Marie Landry
I’ll try to post my review on Remembrance (Transcend Time #1) by Michelle Madow next week and there will be huge giveaway coming on February 1st so I hope you can drop by and enter. PROJECT TELL TAYLOR is hosted by Author Michelle Madow and if you want to join, you can sign up for the hop too.
THIS WEEK’S TBRIC:

For this week’s TBRIC, I think I’m going to start The Soul Screamers series: My Soul To Lose and/or My Soul To Take by Rachel Vincent since I’m joining the Soul Screamers Reading Challenge with our friend Ron @ Stories of My Life (Ron, we can do this!) If you guys want to join in, you can still sign up! 

I’ll be reading Clockwork Prince too and I’ll start it today! Yay! I’m too ambitious this week picking up three books. I’m not sure if I could finish them all within a week (considering my previous TBRIC reputation) but I will try my best! =) 
So, what are you guys planning to commit this coming week?

P.S. So sorry, my post was delayed. I scheduled it last night and noticed that I entered Jan 22 instead of 21! Anyway, you can find Mr. LINKY at Dani’s TBR IC post today. =)

7 thoughts on “TBR Intervention Challenge (15)

  1. Hi April!

    *grabs the pompoms* We can definitely do it! I think you'll be able to win this week's challenge to – my soul to lose is super short! Admiteddly, I got the audio (best way to squeeze extra books in? Listen to them instead of counting sheep to sleep!) but it still was over super fast. I can't wait to hear your thoughts on that! I thought My Soul to Lose started a bit weak… but I've listened to one chapter from My Soul to Take and it seems like it's much better!

    I still hope you'll like both of them of course. 🙂

    Well, and Clockwork Prince. But in light of the reviews it's gotten, I think you're definitely going to like it, no? Hehe!

    Anwyay, super glad you liked this last week books. I knew you'd enjoy Remembrance! Must check out the other title now…

    Enough rambling from me now 😉 Happy Reading!

    Ron @ Stories of my life

    Like

  2. Oh yay you are part of the SSRC as well! I am loving it. I just finished 0.5 and 1.0 as of this morning. Such a great series so far! I am glad you liked Remembrance. I really really want to read that one some day…one day…

    Like

  3. I can't wait for you to read Soul Screamers…I love the whole series. I hope you do too and you know we have plenty to talk about when you finish Clockwork Prince…LOL!

    Hey…I actually posted a TBR Post *Squeals in Pride*

    My TBR Post

    Like

  4. Woohoo!!! Congrats on reading both your books this week! Been really wanting to read Remembrance. Every review I've come across seems to rave about it 🙂 And it looks like you've got some good reads lined up for this next week… especially the Clockwork Prince 😉 Good luck this week!

    Like

  5. Good luck with your books this weak, all they're amazing!
    I loved these books a lot. Even though, I don't think Clockwork prince is the best of The infernal devices series, as the people think.
    Soul Screamers are amazing. Hope you enjoy them!

    Xoxo!

    Like

Leave a Reply

