TBR Intervention Challenge (20)

TBR Intervention is a weekly challenge hosted by 
and April@Books4Juliet

Everyone is WELCOME to JOIN this meme. Just click the image TBR Intervention Button above to see the rules and read more about this feature.
MY LAST WEEK’S TBRIC:

Last week, I’ve decided to read Crossed by Ally Condie but I hate to admit that I haven’t finish the book yet. BUT I’ve read Pure by Julianna Baggott and I really liked it. It was different from any other dystopian novel I’ve read before. It’s very apocalyptic… frightening and breathtaking. I don’t have my review yet but I’m planning to post it within the week.
THIS WEEK’S TBRIC:

I’m going to finish Crossed this week while also reading If I Can’t Have You by Lauren Hammond. If I still have enough time, I’m going to read the book 3 of the Soul Creamers series: My Soul To Keep by Rachel Vincent. I’m not sure if I’m going to be productive but I’ll try to find some reading time.

I hope everyone had a great week. How’s your TBR pile? Did you knocked out some books? 🙂

Get the InLinkz code here.

document.write(”);

5 thoughts on “TBR Intervention Challenge (20)

  1. Awww, April! Don't worry about not having finished, you did read Pure and that's what counts. I can't wait for your comments on that one! I've heard so many things – it's either hauntingly good or gruesomely bad, it seems!

    I hope you'll finish and like Crossed. Happy reading!

    Miss you!

    Like

  2. Oooo…. Pure! I've really been wanting to pick that up. It's sounds really original and creepy! Totally understand about the productivity thing. With life, kids, other obligations, things just take a little bit longer sometimes. Case in point… my past week. lol Good luck with the three books you've got lined up this week. I'm rootin' for you!

    Like

  3. Good luck with all your reading and company thhis week. We miss you but completely understand.

    I haven't read Crossed or Matched but I think I'm going to check them out at the library. I'm just not sure if I'll like them or not…so I thought it would be better this way!

    ~Kristin

    Like

Leave a Reply

