In My Mailbox (12)


In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Ms. Kristi of The Story Siren. 
Everyone is welcome to participate.
If you want to know how you can join, you may visit IMM Page at The Story Siren’s website.

Here’s what I got in my mailbox today! Finally, my copy of Clockwork Prince has arrived! I’ve been waiting for it since like forever. I also got Destined by Jessie Harrell for only 0.99 USD from Smashwords. If you haven’t got your copy, you can purchase the ebook HERE. The rest of the book I’ve got are in Kindle format and I’ve got them for FREE! Yes, free from Amazon.com. 

You can click the book image to see and read the synopsis on Goodreads.

What have you got on your mailbox? =)

8 thoughts on “In My Mailbox (12)

  1. My dear! amazing books!!! I finally got my Clockwork Prince too! it took a month! WTF!!!
    my dear, did you received Smoke and Bone??
    It's been a bit more than a month since I ordered it though I have no clue how long it takes something to get there XDDD
    muah!! luv you! happy reading! yay!

    Like

  2. Hi April!

    Wow, you got such a great pile! Clockwork Prince, of course, but Destined is also a super cool read, I think. The free e-books for kindle look pretty interesting too – specially Slumber and Smokeless Fire.

    I'll be looking forward to your opinions on those! But more importantly: I hope you enjoy them!

    Have a nice day!

    Ron @ Stories of my life

    Like

Leave a comment